BEC Header Image

10th Annual Beltrami Electric Touchstone Energy®
Scheduled for August 22



Join us for the 10th Annual Beltrami Electric Touchstone Energy Open®, which is scheduled for a 12:30 pm shotgun start on Friday, August 22. This popular event, benefiiting the United Way of the Bemidji Area, will once again be held at Castle Highlands Golf Course just north of Bemidji.

The tournament format is once again a 5-person scramble. The early-bird entry fee is $70 per golfer before August 15. After that date, the price will increase to $80. The entry fee includes golf, dinner, door prizes and a great time, all for a great cause. If you are interested in golfing, donating a door prize/silent auction item or sponsoring a hole, please refer to the forms below.

2014 Registration Form

2014 Sponsorship/Door Prize Form