Skip to main navigation.

Management Staff

Contact our management staff at 218-444-2540 or  800-955-6083

Jared Echternach

Jared Echternach

CEO/General Manager

jechternach@beltramielectric.com

Arlene Hogquist

Arlene Hogquist

Director of Strategy and
Corporate Services

ahogquist@beltramielectric.com

Sidney Sletten

Sidney Sletten

Director of Finance and

Member Services

ssletten@beltramielectric.com

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Manager of Energy Services

and Facilities

smason@beltramielectric.com

Dan Edens

Dan Edens

Manager of Operations

dedens@beltramielectric.com

Rich Riewer

Rich Riewer

Manager of Engineering

rriewer@beltramielectric.com

 

 

Manager of Information Technology

 

Jolene Kallroos

Jolene Kallroos

Manager of Member Services

jkallroos@beltramielectric.com

Randy Dahle

Randy Dahle

Line Superintendent

rdahle@beltramielectric.com

Kay Olson

Kay Olson

Human Resources Specialist

kolson@beltramielectric.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo